PostDoctoral fellows

 

Jing Zhao
North Carolina State University, Ph.D.
Zhejiang University, B.S.

jing.zhao@emory.edu

Kim Clarke
Georgia Tech, Ph.D.
Mercyhurst University, B.S.            kcclar3@emory.edu
 

 

Graduate Students

 

Victor Ma
B.S. Hong Kong Baptist University
pui-yan.ma@emory.edu

Jessica Petree 
B.S. University of Georgia
jesspetree@emory.edu

Joshua Brockman
B.S. Ohio State
j.m.brockman@emory.edu

 

Roxanne Glazier
B.S. Washington University
roxanne.glazier@emory.edu

Hanquan Su
B.S. University of Science and Technology of China
hanquan.su@emory.edu

Aaron Blanchard
B.S. University of Texas
ABlanc9@emory.edu

 

Nusaiba Baker 
M.S. Johns Hopkins University
nusaiba@gatech.edu

Alisina Bazrafshan
B.S. Sharif University of Technology
Abazraf@emory.edu

Dale Combs
M.S. Middle Tennessee State University
joseph.dale.combs@emory.edu

 

Brendan Deal
B.S. Davidson College
bdeal@emory.edu

Yixiao (Smile) Dong
B.S. Wuhan University of Technology
ydong54@emory.edu

Anna Kellner
B.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison
anna.kellner@emory.edu

 

Rong Ma
M.S. Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
rong.ma@emory.edu

Allison Ramey
B.S. Virginia Commonwealth University
aramey4@emory.edu

  Aysha Rashid   M.Sc. Georgia State University    srashi9@emory.edu

Aysha Rashid
M.Sc. Georgia State University
srashi9@emory.edu

 
  Yuxin Duan   B.S. Peking University     Yuxin.Duan@emory.edu

Yuxin Duan
B.S. Peking University
Yuxin.Duan@emory.edu

  Jiahui Zhang   B. S. Zhejiang University    jiahui.zhang@emory.edu   

Jiahui Zhang
B. S. Zhejiang University
jiahui.zhang@emory.edu  

  Radhika Sharma   B.S. Georgia Institute of Technology     radhika.sharma@emory.edu

Radhika Sharma
B.S. Georgia Institute of Technology
radhika.sharma@emory.edu

  Rachel Bender   B.S. Captial University    rachel.bender@emory.edu

Rachel Bender
B.S. Captial University
rachel.bender@emory.edu

 

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Jacob Yi
B.S. Emory University
jacob.yi@emory.edu

  Julia Eisman   Emory University  julia.t.eisman@emory.edu

Julia Eisman
Emory University
julia.t.eisman@emory.edu

 
  Kelly Jones   Emory University    kelly.marie.jones@emory.edu

Kelly Jones
Emory University
kelly.marie.jones@emory.edu


ALUMNI

 

Former POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWs

Dr. Zheng Liu. Assistant Professor in the Department of Chemistry & Molecular Sciences at Wuhan University (email:  zheng.liu@whu.edu.cn). Lab Website: www.liulabwhu.org 
Dr. Weiwei Zheng, 2012-2015, Now an Assistant Professor in Chemistry, Syracuse University (email: wzhen104@syr.edu ). Lab Website: http://weiweizhenglab.syr.edu/index.html 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Dr. Kornelia Galior, 2013-2017, Clinical Chemistry Fellowship at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN (email: korneliagalior@gmail.com)
Dr. Yang Liu, 2010-2016 Postdoc fellow in Taekjip Ha's Lab, Johns Hopkins University (email: yliu239@jhmi.edu)
Dr. Yuan Chang, 2010-2016 Research Scientist at Alcon Laboratories, John's Creek, GA
Dr. Yun Zhang 2010-2016 Director of Mass Spectrometry core at Sichuan University, China
Dr. Carol Jurchenko, 2009-2015, Now a Scientific Editor at the Research Square
Dr. Kevin Yehl, 2009-2015, Now a Postdoc in Lu Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (email: kyehl@mit.edu)
Dr. Daniel Stabley, 2009-2014, Microscopy Director at St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Dr. Yoshie Narui, 2010-2013, Now a Postdoc in Sotomayer lab, The Ohio State University (email: narui.2@osu.edu)
Dr. Yue Ding (joint with Physics), 2014, Now Scientist, Pacific Biosciences, Menlo Park, CA

UNDERGRADUATES

Mengzhen (Edward) Fan, 2013-2015, Now a Ph. D. student in Brown Lab, Chemistry, University of Oxford, UK
Sam Druzak, 2014-2015
Kevin Gale (SURE research program), 2014, Now a Ph. D. student in Bioengineering, Duke University
Ian Bolin, 2012-2013, Now in Dental School, Columbia University
Rohan Prabhu, 2012-2013
Deep Chandegara, 2010-2011, Now a MD student, University of Southern California
Charlene J. Chan, 2009-2012, Now a Ph. D. student in Denic lab, Harvard University
Alexander Hong (postbac), 2011-2012, Now a pre-medical post-baccalaureate, California State University
Kevin Harrell, 2009-2012, Now a MD student, Emory University
Stephen Marshall, 2010-2012, Now a Ph. D. student in Clemons lab, Caltech
 

HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS

Maranatha Genet, 2015
Grace Thomson, 2015
Jeffery Yang, 2014
Katie Vogt, 2013